Natural-light photographer serving the Boise metro area including Meridian, Eagle, Garden City & Nampa.

Playdate: Anthony, Julie, Lauren & Lucas

Wow…is it really November?  Where has time gone?  My grad season is finally winding down, so I’m jumping feet first into family holiday portraits.  I’ve been so excited to share these pictures with you!  These adorable kids live right down the street from us!  How lucky am I?  I met their mom shortly after we moved to Idaho, when she warmly welcomed us to the neighborhood with some freshly baked zucchini bread.  She then advised me that I had the LARGEST spider she’d ever seen crawling on the front of our house!  (Seriously still gives me the Heebie Jeebies.)  Kris and I can’t wait to get to know this wonderful family better as we continue to settle into our new home and neighborhood.  And as for Anthony, Julie, Lauren & Lucas…I can’t wait to watch you cuties grow!   

3 responses

  1. Ang Hayes

    You are simply…magical!!!

    November 7, 2011 at 5:38 pm

  2. Auntie Anne

    Gorgeous kids…..

    Auntie Anne

    November 8, 2011 at 12:14 am

  3. Sarah Cordova

    2 blue eyed boys and 2 brown eyed girls…great combination and everyone looks awesome!

    November 8, 2011 at 6:32 pm

Leave a Reply

