Natural-light photographer serving the Boise metro area including Meridian, Eagle, Garden City & Nampa.

Happy Holidays: The Barowsky Family

It’s November, so you know what that means?  It’s time for my annual holiday rush!  This year I kicked off my holiday season with a familiar and very pretty face.  Some of you may remember Denae from a business shoot I did last summer (with the ladies from Synchronicity Counseling).  I was absolutely thrilled when Denae contacted me in October to schedule a holiday session for her family.  We decided to meet down by the Boise River so her three adorable boys could be photographed in one of their favorite play spots.  Despite the fact that the river bank was bustling with photographers, we were able to capture some beautiful  shots of this good lookin’ family.  

Leave a comment